You are here:  Home  >  Holiday List

Holiday List - Mumbai

Back

CKGS ROYAL THAI CONSULATE-GENERAL, MUMBAI (2018)

OfficeHours: Monday - Friday 09.30 - 12.00 hrs. and 14.00 - 17.00 hrs.

Weekly Holidays: Saturday and Sunday


Official Holidays 2018

MONTH DATE DAY HOLIDAY
December 31 Monday New Year's Eve


Official Holidays 2019

MONTH DATE DAY HOLIDAY
January 01 Tuesday New Year's Day
February 19 Tuesday Makha Bucha Day
March 21 Thursday Holi
April 08 Monday Substitute for Chaki Memorial Day
15 Monday Songkran Festival
19 Friday Good Friday
May 01 Wednesday Maharashtra Day
20 Monday Substitute for Visakha Bucha Day
June 05 Wednesday Id-ul-Fir
July 16 Tuesday Asarnha Bucha Day
29 Monday Substitute for H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
August 12 Monday H.M. Queen Sirikit's Birthday
15 Thursday Independence Day
September 02 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
October 02 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
14 Friday Substitution for King Bhumibol
Adulyadej Memorial Day
28 Monday Govardhan Puja Day
December 05 Thursday Birthday Anniversary of H. M. the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej / National Day of Thailand / Father's Day
25 Wednesday Christmas Day
31 Tuesday New Year's Eve