You are here:  Home  >  Holiday List

Holiday List - Kolkata

Back

CKGS ROYAL THAI CONSULATE-GENERAL, KOLKATA (2018)

OfficeHours: Monday - Friday 09.00 - 17.00 hrs.

Weekly Holidays: Saturday and Sunday

Official Holidays 2018

MONTH DATE DAY HOLIDAY
December 24 Monday Chirstmas Eve
25 Tuesday Chirstmas Day
31 Monday New Year's Eve


Official Holidays 2019

MONTH DATE DAY HOLIDAY
January 01 Tuesday New Year Day
February 19 Tuesday Makha Bucha Day
March 21 Thursday Doljatra
April 08 Monday Substitution for Chakri Memorial Day
15 Monday Songkran Festival Day / Bengali New Year Day
19 Friday Good friday
May 20 Monday Substitution Visakha Bucha Day
June 05 Wednesday Eid-ul-Fitar
July 16 Tuesday Asalha Bucha Day
17 Wednesday Buddhist Lent Day
29 Monday Substitution for H. M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
August 12 Monday Her Majesty Queen Sirikit’s Birthday / Id-Ud-zoha
15 Thursday Independence Day
October 07 Monday Durga Puja
08 Tuesday Durga Puja
14 Monday Subsitution for His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day
December 10 Tuesday Constitution Day
25 Wednesday Christmas Day
31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve